Staff

OFFICE:
Mrs. Crook – Principal- crooka@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Pearson – Assistant Principal – pearsonk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lucy – Secretary – lucyh@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Balcallo – Treasurer – balcalloa@lcsc.k12.in.us

COUNSELOR
Mr. Denham- denhamz@lcsc.k12.in.us

NURSE:
Mrs. Hershberger – hershbergerl@lcsc.k12.in.us

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:
Ms. Bahnaman – bahnamank@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Couch – coucha@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Henderson – hendersone@lcsc.k12.in.us

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:
Mrs. Cole – colej@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Ross - rossn@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Scott- scottj@lcsc.k12.in.us

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:
  Mrs. Gangloff – gangloffa@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sodervick – sodervicks@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Uhl - uhlj@lcsc.k12.in.us

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:
Mrs. Hayden - haydena@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Murray – murrayj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kasten - kastenh@lcsc.k12.in.us

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:
Miss Canady - canadyl@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Schmaltz – schmaltk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bever – bevera@lcsc.k12.in.us

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:
Mr. Walter – waltera@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Tocco – toccotj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Zvers – zversc@lcsc.k12.in.us

ART TEACHER:
Mrs. Mayer – mayerh@lcsc.k12.in.us

GYM TEACHER:
Mrs. Kuhn – kuhnd@lcsc.k12.in.us

LIBRARY TEACHER:
Mrs. Hickle - hicklec@lcsc.k12.in.us

MUSIC TEACHER:
Mrs. Lucero – lucerof@lcsc.k12.in.us

CROSS CATEGORICAL TEACHERS:
Mrs. Huffman – huffmanr@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Aubrey – aubreya@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Marchal - marchals@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Hood - hoodm@lcsc.k12.in.us

 SPEECH TEACHER
Miss Folker – folkerh@lcsc.k12.in.us

TITLE I TEACHERS:
Mrs. Cox – coxd@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. McClure – mcclures@lcsc.k12.in.us
 
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Mrs. Black – blackp@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Canady – canadyje@lcsc.k12.in.us
  Miss Espinoza - espinozav@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Guajardo - guajardoy@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Handschu - handschuj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Iles - ilesa@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Laing - laings@lcsc.k12.in.us
   Mrs. Lantz – lantzs@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Morris - morrisa@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Ornsri - ornsria@lcsc.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Perez- pereza@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ricci – riccia@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rohtha - rohthar@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Titus - titusbr@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Yeakley - yeakleyc@lcsc.k12.in.us

CAFETERIA STAFF:
Mrs. Bennett – bennettli@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Andis – andisk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Renee Cunningham
Kim Purnell
Patty Raderstorf
Tammy Scruggs

NOON AIDES:
Kim Purnell, Phyllis St. Clair, Carrie Ruel & Carolyn Morgan

CUSTODIAL STAFF:
Mr. Conrad
  Mr. Henry
  Mr. Sims