Staff

OFFICE:
Mrs. Loposser – Principal- lopossere@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Crook – Assistant Principal – crooka@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lucy – Secretary – lucyh@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss Balcallo – Treasurer – balcalloa@lcsc.k12.in.us

COUNSELOR
Mrs. Long- gardlongd@lcsc.k12.in.us

NURSE:
Mrs. Hershberger – hershbergerl@lcsc.k12.in.us

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:
Ms. Bahnaman – bahnamank@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Couch – coucha@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Henderson – hendersone@lcsc.k12.in.us

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:
Mrs. Cole – colej@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Scott- scottj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Sodervick – sodervicks@lcsc.k12.in.us

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:
Mrs. Bever– beveral@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gangloff – gangloffa@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms Peppers - peppersm@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms Uhl - uhlj@lcsc.k12.in.us

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:
Mrs. Hayden - haydena@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Murray – murrayj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Schroder – schroderl@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs Kasten - kastenh@lcsc.k12.in.us

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:
Miss Canady - canadyl@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms Swisher – swisherk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Weaver – weaverk@lcsc.k12.in.us

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:
Mrs. Piercy – piercyp@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Tocco – toccotj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Zvers – zversc@lcsc.k12.in.us

ART TEACHER:
Mrs. Mayer – mayerh@lcsc.k12.in.us

GYM TEACHER:
Mrs. Kuhn – kuhnd@lcsc.k12.in.us

LIBRARY TEACHER:
Mrs. Hickle - hicklec@lcsc.k12.in.us

MUSIC TEACHER:
Mrs. Lucero – lucerof@lcsc.k12.in.us

CROSS CATEGORICAL TEACHERS:
Mrs. Huffman – huffmanr@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Birkey – birkeyj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bennett - bennettk@lcsc.k12.in.us

SPEECH TEACHERS
Mrs. McQuiston – mcquistonc@lcsc.k12.in.us

TITLE I TEACHERS:
Mrs. Cox – coxd@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. McClure – mcclures@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Walter - waltera@lcsc.k12.in.us

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Mrs. Black – blackp@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Canady – canadyje@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Cotner – cotnerc@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Handschu – handschuj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lantz–lantzs@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lee – leea@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Mills – millsc@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Myers - myersh@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss. Palmer- palmera@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Perez- pereza@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss. Raderstorf - raderstorfa@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ricci – riccia@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Titus – titusbr@lcsc.k12.in.us

CAFETERIA STAFF:
Mrs. Bennett – bennettli@lcsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Andis – andisk@lcsc.k12.in.us
Renee Cunningham
Kim Purnell
Patty Raderstorf
Tammy Scruggs

NOON AIDES:
Kim Purnell, Phyllis St. Clair, Carrie Ruel & Myra Ping

CUSTODIAL STAFF:
Mr. Conrad
Ms. Conrad
Mr. Henry